Wholesale Fireworks

 

Order Now! Call 1-800-800-BANG (2264)

Wholesale Fireworks

 Points to Consider before entering Retail Fireworks Market in Indiana

How to Obtain a Fireworks Permit/License please contact your state fire marshal or your local fireworks association

 

Indiana Permit Questions
Contact Information:

Indiana State Fire Marshal / Department of Homeland Security
#
317-232-1407
DTolan@dhs.in.gov    - Donna Tolan
CClouse@dhs.in.gov  - Chris Clouse
http://www.in.gov/dhs/3340.htm

Indiana Fireworks Distributions Association
Steve Graves #800-535-7477
stevenlgraves@ifua.org

 

Contact an NCI representative today!

1- EMAIL one of our Sales Reps:
      Nicole: nicoleb@greatgrizzly.com
      Angelic: angelic@greatgrizzly.com 
      Kim: 
kim@greatgrizzly.com       
      Steven: steven@greatgrizzly.com
      Kurt: 
kurt@greatgrizzly.com
      Richard: richard@greatgrizzly.com
2- FAX: 765-284-5788 your written order
3- MAIL: 1500 E Washington Street, Muncie, In 47305.
4- CALL 800-800-2254 {BANG} or 765-284-7122 and place your order

 

 

 

Latest News & Events